Annuaire du projet Almira

Nom WP Institut Courriel
Amami Hacib WP2-WP4 INRGREF hacib.amami@gmail.com
Bahri Haithem WP2 INRGREF haithem.bahri@gmail.com
Bailly Jean-Stéphane WP1 AgroParisTech bailly@agroparistech.fr
Ben Mechlia Netij WP3-WP4 INAT netij.benmechlia@iresa.agrinet.tn
Biarnès Anne WP2 IRD anne.biarnes@ird.fr
Bouaziz Ahmed WP2 IAV a.bouaziz@iav.ac.ma
Chehata Nesrine WP1 IPB-ENSEGID nesrine.chehata@gmail.com
Chikhaoui Mohamed WP1-WP3-WP5 IAV mchikhaoui@gmail.com
Colin François WP3 Montpellier SupAgro francois.colin@supagro.fr
Corvisy Adrien WP1 SIRS adrien.corvisy@sirs-fr.com
Coulouma Guillaume WP1 INRA guillaume.coulouma@inra.fr
El Amrani Mohamed WP2 ENA elamrani.mohamed66@gmail.com
Fabre Jean-Christophe WP3 INRA jean-christophe.fabre@inra.fr
Feurer Denis WP1 IRD denis.feurer@ird.fr
Follain Stéphane WP3 Montpellier SupAgro stephane.follain@supagro.fr
Gana Alia WP2-WP4 ENA alia_gana@yahoo.fr
Gary Christian WP2-WP3-WP4 INRA christian.gary@inra.fr
Gomez Cécile WP1 IRD cecile.gomez@ird.fr
Hérivaux Cécile WP2-WP4 BRGM c.herivaux@brgm.fr
Huard Frédéric WP1 INRA frederic.huard@inra.fr
Jacob Frédéric WP3-WP5 IRD frederic.jacob@ird.fr
Khattabi Abdelattif WP2-WP4 ENFI ab_khattabi@yahoo.com
Lagacherie Philippe WP1 INRA philippe.lagacherie@inra.fr
Le Bissonnais Yves WP4 INRA yves.le-bissonnais@inra.fr
Lhomme Jean-Paul WP4 IRD jean-paul.lhomme@ird.fr
Marniche Manel WP0 IRD manelmarniche@yahoo.fr
Masmoudi Mohammed Moncef WP3 INAT masmoudi.med@inat.agrinet.tn
Mekki Insaf WP1-WP3-WP5 INRGREF insaf.mekki@laposte.net
Moussa Roger WP3 INRA roger.moussa@inra.fr
Moussadek Rachid WP3 INRA Maroc rachidmoussadek@yahoo.fr
Naimi Mustapha WP2-WP4 IAV mnaimi2005@gmail.com
Planchon Olivier WP3 IRD olivier.planchon@ird.fr
Prévot Laurent WP3 INRA laurent.prevot@inra.fr
Quénol Hervé WP1 CNRS herve.quenol@univ.rennes2.fr
Rabotin Michaël WP1-WP3 INRA michael.rabotin@supagro.inra.fr
Raclot Damien WP3 IRD damien.raclot@ird.fr
Rinaudo Jean-daniel WP2-WP4 BRGM jd.rinaudo@brgm.fr
Sabir Mohamed WP4 ENFI miloudsaadia@hotmail.com
Sannier Christophe WP1 SIRS christophe.sannier@sirs-fr.com
Vinatier Fabrice WP2-WP3 INRA fabrice.vinatier@inra.fr
Voltz Marc WP4 INRA marc.voltz@inra.fr
Zairi Abdelaziz WP4 INRGREF zairi.abdelaziz@iresa.agrinet.tn
Zeineb Jaiez WP3 INRGREF zeineb.jaiez@hotmail.fr
Zitouna Rim WP3 INRGREF rimzitouna@live.fr